For College Rep's
                   School Profile

 

Department of College Guidance Contact Information:

Michelle Biller-Levy, Director
mbiller@flatbush.org
718-377-1100 x222

Josh Gombo, Counselor
jgombo@flatbush.org
718-377-1100 x212

Rachel Natov, Counselor
rnatov@flatbush.org
718-377-1100 x167

Yitzchak Rosenblum, Counselor
yrosenblum@flatbush.org
718-377-1100 x166

Debbie Solomon, Counselor
dsolomon@flatbush.org
718-377-1100 x185

Helen Kuznicki, Assistant to the Director
hkuznicki@flatbush.org
718-377-1100 x214