For College Admissions Professionals
                   School Profile

 

Department of College Guidance Contact Information:

Michelle Biller-Levy, Director
mbiller@flatbush.org
718-377-1100 x222

Jillian Feinstein, Counselor
jfeinstein@flatbush.org
718-377-1100 x185

Rachel Natov, Counselor
rnatov@flatbush.org
718-377-1100 x167

Yitzchak Rosenblum, Counselor
yrosenblum@flatbush.org
718-377-1100 x166

Helen Kuznicki, Assistant to the Director
hkuznicki@flatbush.org
718-377-1100 x214

Rose Weinstein, Counselor
rweinstein@flatbush.org
718-377-1100 x212